Home

Cellmular HD Ampoules - Hair regrowth

100332
10 x 5ml Vials High quality ampoule preparation for mesotherapy of the latest generation. Fantastic results can be expected in hair loss.     *Information zur Berechnung des Liefertermins
immediately available
€129.00

Centrifuge Medifuge

100333
High quality Medifuge CGF centrifuge - specially designed for Platelet Rich Plasma (PRP) production with PRP tubes - fractional centrifugation with preset 6-part program. For efficient platelet/growth factor yield.      *Information on the calculation of the delivery date
immediately available
€2,621.01

PRP tubes - PU 20 pieces | without anticoagulants

100334
The newest PRP tubes made of crystal glass! Until now we had the high quality/thick walled borosilicate glass. The properties of crystal glass are much more favorable in terms of PRP production. Furthermore, the sterilization of the tubes is done with the autoclave. The tubes are now non-pyrogenic. The PRP tubes do not contain anticoagulants / separating...
immediately available
€240.00

Florêve - Glow - Beauty Ampoule

100336
Florêve - Glow - Beauty Ampoule to drink. 14 ampoules (a' 15 ml) for a two-week course of treatment. Florêve - Glow - Beauty ampoule [IN] GLOW Radiance is a drinking ampoule cure, the effect of which is not long in coming! Revitalizes the skin, retains moisture and makes the complexion look radiant.     *Information zur Berechnung des Liefertermins
immediately available
€48.74

Carboxy DolorMed - Medical device for carboxy therapy

100337
Carboxy device - portable device for carboxy applications (CO2) - mainly used for pain relief and medical aesthetics - cosmetic applications include lacrimal sac, neck, stretch marks, cellulite enhancement - local injections of CO2 for pain relief.    *Information zur Berechnung des Liefertermins
immediately available
€2,650.00

Plasma gel device - Thermostat APAG

100339
High quality plasma gel device / PRP-Thermostat with preset programs. No China goods! Produced in Italy!   APAG is the latest dermal filler ideal for true natural augmentation and meets all requirements for modern injections. The only filler that is 100% endogenous and therefore well tolerated by the body. The blood is closely monitored by the body system...
immediately available
€988.00

LED Mesoroller Derma Roller - spare head 0.5 mm

100340
LED Mesoroller Derma Roller - spare head 0.5 mm Spare head for single use 0.5 mm needle length 540 needles in total 4 colors LED light - depending on the indication, the appropriate color can be set With exchangeable spare heads 540 needles insertion depth 0.5 mm and 1.0 mm With battery operation (battery not included/6V battery-no rechargeable...
immediately available
€5.55

Sleep concept Biomed+ Night Cap - nightcap - PU 24 pieces

100341
Drinking concentrate with plant extracts, zinc and B vitamins. Sleep concept Biomed+ Night Cap - slumber drink has sleep-promoting ingredients, acts with its aroma through the senses, allows a falling asleep ceremony and uses ingredients for the body's own regeneration processes. Packaging unit (VE): 24   *Information zur Berechnung des Liefertermins
immediately available
€156.00

PRP Professional Set

100342
PRP-Professional Set consisting of: 2x Density Platelet Gel | PRP tubes VPE 10pcs. 1x Mesoram 30G 0,30x4mm, PU 100pcs.  1x Vacutainer Butterfly G 21 Green with holder - PU 24pcs.  1x Mediware Disposable Syringes 2/3ml 3-piece Luer-Lock Sterile (PU 100pcs.) 1x PRP Serum Cream for PRP 1x Vinyl gloves
immediately available
€289.92

Sleep Concept Biomed+ SleepWell - Pillow Spray

100343
Aromatherapy with selected essential oils. Promotes relaxation for a deep and restful sleep. Who sleeps well, feels good and it shows.     *Information zur Berechnung des Liefertermins
immediately available
€139.20

Centrifuge Hettich EBA 200

100347
Big performance for the small lab. The Hettich EBA 200 small centrifuge is a practical laboratory centrifuge for small sample volumes.   *Information on the calculation of the delivery date
Last items in stock
€998.66

Tegler Combi-Stopper Closing Cones

100350
The combination stopper is placed on the syringe instead of the needle. You need this, for example, before the syringe is inserted into the thermostat (to prevent the plasma from leaking into the heating unit). 
immediately available
€3.95

Original needle head for the Vital Injector 2

100358
Original needle head for the Vital Injector 2   Packing unit 20 pieces  9-pin replacement needle heads Vital Injector 2 for professional apparative treatment
immediately available
€265.00

Centrifuge Hettich EBA 270

100359
Hettich EBA 270 is a small centrifuge with swing-out rotor, which is especially suitable for medical practices. Centrifuge conventional laboratory tubes to 15 ml at a maximum speed of 4,000 rpm. This corresponds to an RCF of 2254. Due to their 90° rotating rotor, they are particularly suitable for centrifuging laboratory tubes with separating gel.
immediately available
€1,100.00

Vital Injector (the original with med. CE)

100401
Vital Injector2 is the innovative improved product of the original Vital Injector, an automatic aqua lifting injector. It has adopted the latest technology of using 5 needles simultaneously, maximizing the effect and shortening the treatment time. It has also adopted the disposable filter system, which allows safe treatments in a hygienic environment....
immediately available
€6,900.00
Showing 49-72 of 92 item(s)
Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.

Startseite

Cellmular HD Ampullen - Hair regrowth

100332
10 x 5ml Vials Hochwertiges Ampullenpräparat für die Mesotherapie der neusten Generation. Fantastische Ergebnisse können bei Haarausfall erwartet werden.     *Information zur Berechnung des Liefertermins
sofort lieferbar
129,00 €

Zentrifuge MEDIFUGE CGF

100333
Hochwertige Medifuge CGF-Zentrifuge - speziell für die Platelet Rich Plasma (PRP) Herstellung mit PRP-Röhrchen – fraktionierte Zentrifugation mit voreingestelltem 6-teiligem Programm. Für die effiziente Ausbeute der Thrombozyten/Wachstumsfaktoren.      *Information zur Berechnung des Liefertermins
sofort lieferbar
2.621,01 €

PRP Röhrchen - VPE 20 Stück | ohne Anticoagulants

100334
Die neusten PRP-Röhrchen / PRF-Röhrchen aus Kristallglas! Bisher hatten wir das hochwertige/dickwandige Borsilikatglas.   Die Eigenschaften von Kristallglas sind in Bezug auf die PRP-Herstellung wesentlicher günstiger.   Weiterhin erfolgt die Sterilisation der Röhrchen mit dem Autoklav. Die Röhrchen sind jetzt non-pyrogenic. Die PRP-Röhrchen enthalten...
sofort lieferbar
240,00 €

Florêve - Glow - Beauty Ampulle

100336
Florêve - Glow - Beauty Ampulle zum Trinken. 14 Ampullen (a' 15 ml) für eine zweiwöchige Kur. Florêve - Glow - Beauty Ampulle [IN] GLOW Radiance ist eine Trinkampullenkur, dessen Wirkung nicht lange auf sich warten lässt! Die Haut revitalisiert, speichert Feuchtigkeit und lässt den Teint strahlend aussehen.     *Information zur Berechnung des Liefertermins
sofort lieferbar
48,74 €

Carboxy DolorMed - Medizingerät für carboxy therapy

100337
Carboxy Gerät - tragbares Gerät für Carboxyanwendungen (CO2) - hauptsächlich zur Schmerzbekämpfung und medizinischen Ästhetik verwendet - kosmetische Anwendungen umfassen Tränensack, Hals, Dehnungsstreifen, Cellulite-Verstärkung - lokale Injektionen von CO2 zur Schmerzbekämpfung.    *Information zur Berechnung des Liefertermins
sofort lieferbar
2.650,00 €

PRP Thermostat - Plasma-Gel Gerät APAG

100339
Hochwertiges Plasma-Gel-Gerät / PRP-Thermostat mit voreingestellten Programmen. Medizinprodukt der Klasse 1 - Keine China Ware! In Italien produziert! APAG ist der neueste Hautfüller, der sich ideal für echte natürliche Augmentationen eignet und alle Anforderungen an moderne Injektionen erfüllt. Der einzige Füllstoff, der zu 100% endogen ist und daher vom...
sofort lieferbar
988,00 €

LED-Mesoroller – Ersatzkopf 0,5 mm

100340
Ersatzkopf zur einmaligen Verwendung 0,5 mm Nadellänge 540 Nadeln gesamt 4 Farben LED-Licht – je nach Indikation kann die entsprechende Farbe eingestellt werden Mit austauschbare Ersatzköpfen 540 Nadeln Einstichstiefe 0,5 mm und 1,0 mm mit Batteriebetrieb (Batterie nicht enthalten/6V Batter-kein Akku), USB-Anschluss und Kabelanschluss   *Information zur...
sofort lieferbar
5,55 €

Schlafkonzept Biomed+ Night Cap - Schlummertrunk - VPE 24 Stück

100341
Trinkkonzentrat mit Pflanzenextrakten, Zink und B-Vitaminen. Schlafkonzept Biomed+ Night Cap - Schlummertrunk besitzt schlaffördernde Inhaltsstoffe, wirkt mit seinem Aroma über die Sinne, erlaubt eine Einschlafzeremonie und verwendet Inhaltsstoffe für körpereigene Regenerationsprozesse. Verpackungseinheit (VE): 24     *Information zur Berechnung des...
sofort lieferbar
156,00 €

PRP Professional Set

100342
PRP-Professional Set bestehend aus: 2x Density Platelet Gel | PRP-Röhrchen VPE 10 Stck.1x Mesoram 30G 0,30x4mm, VPE 100Stk. 1x Vacutainer Butterfly G 21 Grün mit Halter - VPE 24 St. 1x Mediware Einmalspritzen 2/3ml 3-teilig Luer-Lock Steril (VPE 100 Stk.)1x PRP Serum Creme für PRP1x Vinyl Handschuhe
sofort lieferbar
289,92 €

Schlafkonzept Biomed+ SleepWell - Kissenspray VPE 24 Stück

100343
Aromatherapie mit ausgewählten ätherischen Ölen. Fördert die Entspannung für einen tiefen und erholsamen Schlaf. Wer gut schläft, fühlt sich wohl und das sieht man auch.     *Information zur Berechnung des Liefertermins
sofort lieferbar
139,20 €

Schlafkonzept Biomed+ Re/Gen+ Night Lift Activ - VPE 24 Stück

100344
Aromatherapie mit ausgewählten ätherischen Ölen. Fördert die Entspannung für einen tiefen und erholsamen Schlaf. Wer gut schläft, fühlt sich wohl und das sieht man auch.     *Information zur Berechnung des Liefertermins
sofort lieferbar
312,00 €

Zentrifuge Hettich EBA 200

100347
GROßE LEISTUNG FÜR DAS KLEINE LABOR Die Kleinzentrifuge Hettich EBA 200 ist eine praktische Laborzentrifuge für geringe Probenaufkommen.     *Information zur Berechnung des Liefertermins
Nur noch wenige Teile verfügbar
998,66 €

Combifix® Adapter Luer-Lock / weiblich-weiblich - VPE 40 Stück

100349
Combifix® Adapter Luer-Lock / weiblich-weiblich - VPE 40 Stück Combifix®-Adapter - verbindet zwei Luer-Lock-Spritzen miteinander. Es ist notwendig, zwei Spritzen mit einem Luer-Lock hermetisch zu verbinden, um das entstandene Plasmagel zu homogenisieren. 
sofort lieferbar
41,97 €

Tegler Kombistopfen - rot VPE 100 Stck.

100350
Der Kombistopfen wird anstelle der Nadel auf die Spritze gesetzt. Dies benötigen Sie z. B. bevor die Spritze in den Thermostat eingeführt wird (um zu verhindern, dass das Plasma in die Heizeinheit ausläuft). 
sofort lieferbar
3,95 €

Vital Injektor 2 - Das Original - 9 Pin Ersatzkopf

100358
Original Nadelkopf für den Vital Injector 2   Verpackungseinheit 20 Stück  9-Pin-Ersatznadelköpfe Vital Injektor 2 für professionelle apparative Behandlung
sofort lieferbar
265,00 €

Zentrifuge Hettich EBA 270

100359
Hettich EBA 270 ist eine kleine Zentrifuge mit Ausschwingrotor, welche speziell für medizinische Praxen geeignet ist. Zentrifugieren Sie herkömmliche Laborröhrchen auf 15 ml bei einer maximalen Geschwindigkeit von 4.000 U/min. Dies entspricht einer RCF von 2254. Durch ihren um 90° rotierenden Rotor eignen sie sich besonders zum Zentrifugieren von...
sofort lieferbar
1.100,00 €

Vital Injektor (das Original mit med. CE)

100401
Vital Injector2 ist das innovative, verbesserte Produkt des ursprünglichen Vital Injector, ein automatischer Aqua-Lifting-Injektor. Er hat die neueste Technik übernommen, 5 Nadeln gleichzeitig zu verwenden, wodurch die Wirkung maximiert und die Behandlungszeit verkürzt wird. Außerdem wurde das Einwegfiltersystem übernommen, das sichere Behandlungen in...
sofort lieferbar
6.900,00 €

Saypha® FILLER (1 x 1ml)

100402
Saypha® Filler 23mg/ml ist ein steriles, viskoelastisches, klares, isotones und homogenisiertes Gelimplantat.
sofort lieferbar
48,00 €
Anzeige von 49-72 der 92 Position(en)
Produkt zur Wunschliste hinzugefügt
Produkt zum Vergleich hinzugefügt.