List of products by brand DERMAHEAL

Dermaheal is a leading global brand dedicated to the development and manufacture of professional skin care products. The manufacturers of Dermaheal cosmeceutical believe that every woman, regardless of her age, deserves beautiful, natural and radiant skin. Therefore, the effect of Dermaheal brand preparations is not aimed at masking external skin imperfections, but at intensive rejuvenation and their complex correction.

The basis for the production of Dermaheal products are exclusively high-tech ingredients. Therefore, Dermaheal products are the standard of safety and impeccable quality for home skin care at a professional level.

Dermaheal is a brand of professional cosmeceutical products owned by Caregen from South Korea. For 13 years, the company has been researching and developing factors that stimulate effective cell growth and development. The combination of these factors and peptides in Dermahil's products makes the line one of the most effective solutions to regulate the division and growth of skin cells, eliminating aging or other imperfections.

Dermaheal cosmeceuticals use nanotechnology to target fibroblasts. It is no secret that human skin loses its firmness and elasticity due to its activity and its reduction over time, which inevitably leads to the formation of wrinkles. Under the influence of Dermachil preparations, these negative changes are prevented - the skin is regenerated and the regeneration becomes even more intense. At the same time, the atypical skin cells are not changed.

The rejuvenating effect is achieved through the synthesis of collagen and elastin. There are no stem cells in Dermaheal Cosmeceuticals. They are absolutely hypoallergenic and natural products containing a rich supply of amino acids, minerals, medicinal extracts and vitamins. The risk of withdrawal syndrome and "overdose" is completely eliminated, which means that the use of Dermahil preparations is as safe as possible.


Effective method of rejuvenation without surgery

Dermaheal cosmeceuticals is the result of effective use of active peptides - the same growth factors that control and regulate the process of regeneration and division of skin cells. Dermaheal regulatory peptides effortlessly penetrate the stratum corneum barrier and reach target cells - fibroblasts, melanocytes, hair follicle nests, etc. And at the cellular level, they exert their therapeutic effect, for example, by activating fibroblasts to synthesize collagen.

Today Dermaheal is a complex of innovative cosmetics presented in several series. The products in these lines actively rejuvenate, moisturize and brighten the skin, depending on individual needs. Dermaheal cosmetics help with almost all major aesthetic skin problems. In addition, the Dermaheal series also includes cosmetics with a sun protection function, products for body shaping and for restoring hair structure and roots.

Dermachil products are based exclusively on high-tech ingredients. By developing truly innovative technical solutions, the production team exploits the maximum potential of these ingredients. Dermaheal products are thus a benchmark of safety and impeccable quality in home skin care at a professional level.

Buy Dermaheal: 

Professional Dermaheal cosmetics from South Korea can be purchased from us at an attractive price. We guarantee the authenticity and high quality of the products. In the online store prpmed.de you can quickly and easily order elite products for skin, body and hair care online.

We deliver worldwide. 

Less

Dermaheal HSR Skin Rejuvenating Solution 5ML

100614
10 Vials x 5ml per pack |    Dermaheal HSR is the ultimate skin rejuvenation mesotherapy treatment designed to hydrate mature, dry skin and reduce fine lines and wrinkles. This solution contains hyaluronic acid, which is the ideal source of hydration for a firmer, brighter and more radiant appearance. Results with Dermaheal HSR improve the overall...
immediately available
€94.96

Dermaheal LL Anti Cellulite 5ml

100615
10 Vials x 5ml per pack |    Dermaheal LL (10×5.0ml) Lipolysis Fat Away Syringe. The mesotherapy product for body contouring and anti-cellulite. The main indication for Dermaheal LL is injection into the skin for the treatment of correction of (aesthetic) cellulite and fat accumulation in certain areas and the and improving skin elasticity.     
immediately available
€94.96

DERMAHEAL PTX PLATINUM LL 5ML

100617
10 vials x 5ml per pack Dermaheal PTx Platinum LL is a fat-dissolving formula that uses a high concentration of fast-acting, patented peptides to break down stubborn fat deposits that diet or exercise cannot easily remove.
immediately available
€66.39

Dermaheal SR Skin Rejuvenating 5ml

100616
10 Vials x 5ml per pack |    A powerful anti-aging facial treatment!   Reduces and prevents fine lines and wrinkles through new skin cell generation. Improves skin elasticity by stimulating the synthesis of collagen, elastin and other ECMs. Moisturizes dry skin and helps it maintain its optimal moisture balance.     
immediately available
€89.08
Showing 1-6 of 6 item(s)
Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.

Artikel der Marke DERMAHEAL

Dermaheal ist eine weltweit führende Marke, die sich der Entwicklung und Herstellung von professionellen Hautpflegeprodukten widmet. Die Hersteller von Dermaheal cosmeceutical glauben, dass jede Frau, unabhängig von ihrem Alter, eine schöne, natürliche und strahlende Haut verdient. Deshalb zielt die Wirkung der Präparate der Marke Dermaheal nicht auf die Maskierung äußerer Hautmängel, sondern auf eine intensive Verjüngung und deren komplexe Korrektur.

Die Basis für die Herstellung der Dermaheal-Produkte sind ausschließlich High-Tech-Bestandteile. Daher sind Dermaheal-Produkte der Maßstab für Sicherheit und einwandfreie Qualität für die Hautpflege zu Hause auf professionellem Niveau.

Dermaheal ist eine Marke professioneller kosmezeutischer Produkte, die sich im Besitz von Caregen aus Südkorea befindet. Seit 13 Jahren erforscht und entwickelt das Unternehmen Faktoren, die effektives Zellwachstum und -entwicklung stimulieren. Die Kombination dieser Faktoren und Peptide in den Produkten von Dermahil macht die Linie zu einer der wirksamsten Lösungen, um die Teilung und das Wachstum der Hautzellen zu regulieren und somit die Alterung oder andere Unvollkommenheiten zu beseitigen.

Dermaheal Cosmeceuticals wirken durch Nanotechnologie gezielt auf Fibroblasten. Es ist kein Geheimnis, dass die menschliche Haut aufgrund ihrer Aktivität und ihrer Verringerung im Laufe der Zeit an Festigkeit und Elastizität verliert, was unweigerlich zur Bildung von Falten führt. Unter dem Einfluss von Dermachil-Präparaten werden diese negativen Veränderungen verhindert - die Haut wird regeneriert und die Regeneration wird noch intensiver. Gleichzeitig werden die atypischen Hautzellen nicht verändert.

Der Verjüngungseffekt wird durch die Synthese von Kollagen und Elastin erreicht. In Dermaheal Cosmeceuticals sind keine Stammzellen enthalten. Es handelt sich um absolut hypoallergene und natürliche Produkte, die einen reichen Vorrat an Aminosäuren, Mineralien, medizinischen Extrakten und Vitaminen enthalten. Die Gefahr eines Entzugssyndroms und einer "Überdosierung" ist völlig ausgeschlossen, was bedeutet, dass die Verwendung von Dermahil-Präparaten so sicher wie möglich ist.


Effektive Methode der Verjüngung ohne Operation


Dermaheal cosmeceuticals ist das Ergebnis eines effektiven Einsatzes von aktiven Peptiden - denselben Wachstumsfaktoren, die den Prozess der Regeneration und Teilung der Hautzellen steuern und regulieren. Die regulatorischen Peptide von Dermaheal durchdringen mühelos die Barriere des Stratum corneum und erreichen die Zielzellen - Fibroblasten, Melanozyten, Haarfollikel-Nester usw. Und auf zellulärer Ebene entfalten sie ihre therapeutische Wirkung, indem sie zum Beispiel die Fibroblasten zur Kollagensynthese aktivieren.

Heute ist Dermaheal ein Komplex innovativer Kosmetika, der in mehreren Serien präsentiert wird. Die Produkte dieser Linien verjüngen die Haut aktiv, spenden ihr Feuchtigkeit und hellen sie auf, je nach den individuellen Bedürfnissen. Die Dermaheal-Kosmetik hilft bei fast allen größeren ästhetischen Hautproblemen. Darüber hinaus umfasst die Dermaheal-Serie auch Kosmetika mit Sonnenschutzfunktion, Produkte zur Körperformung und zur Wiederherstellung von Haarstruktur und -wurzeln.

Die Produkte von Dermachil basieren ausschließlich auf High-Tech-Inhaltsstoffen. Durch die Entwicklung wirklich innovativer technischer Lösungen schöpft das Produktionsteam das maximale Potenzial dieser Inhaltsstoffe aus. Die Produkte von Dermaheal sind somit ein Maßstab für Sicherheit und einwandfreie Qualität bei der Hautpflege zu Hause auf professionellem Niveau.

 

Dermaheal kaufen: 


Professionelle Dermaheal-Kosmetik aus Südkorea können Sie bei uns zu einem attraktiven Preis erwerben. Wir garantieren die Echtheit und die hohe Qualität der Produkte. Im Online-Shop prpmed.de können Sie schnell und einfach Elite-Produkte für die Haut-, Körper- und Haarpflege online bestellen.

Wir liefern weltweit. 

Weniger

Dermaheal HL Anti-hair Loss 10X5ml

100613
Dermaheal HL ist eine wirksame Mesotherapie-Behandlung gegen Haarausfall, die das Haarwachstum anregt und den Haarausfall stoppt.  
sofort lieferbar
91,60 €

Dermaheal HSR Skin Rejuvenating Solution 10X5ml

100614
10 Vials x 5ml per pack Dermaheal HSR ist die ultimative Mesotherapie-Behandlung zur Hautverjüngung, die entwickelt wurde, um reife, trockene Haut mit Feuchtigkeit zu versorgen und feine Linien und Fältchen zu reduzieren. Diese Lösung enthält Hyaluronsäure, die die ideale Feuchtigkeitsquelle ist und für ein strafferes, strahlenderes und strahlenderes...
sofort lieferbar
94,96 €
22.897,67 € per Liter

Dermaheal LL Anti-cellulite 10X5ml

100615
10 Vials x 5ml per pack Dermaheal LL (10×5.0ml) Lipolyse Fett-Weg-Spritze. Das Mesotherapie Produkt für Body Konturierung und Anti-Cellulite. Die Hauptindikation für Dermaheal LL ist die Injektion in die Haut zur Behandlung von Korrektur von (ästhetischer) Cellulite und Fettansammlungen in bestimmten Bereichen und die und die Verbesserung der...
sofort lieferbar
81,51 €

DERMAHEAL PTX PLATINUM LL 10X5ml

100617
10 Vials x 5ml per pack Dermaheal PTx Platinum LL ist eine fettlösende Formel, die eine hohe Konzentration an schnell wirkenden, patentierten Peptiden verwendet, um hartnäckige Fettablagerungen zu beseitigen, die durch Diät oder Sport nicht leicht entfernt werden können.   
Nicht auf Lager
66,39 €

Dermaheal SR Skin Rejuvenating 10X5ml

100616
10 Vials x 5ml per pack Eine leistungsstarke Anti-Aging-Gesichtsbehandlung! Reduziert und verhindert feine Linien und Falten durch neue Hautzellengenerationen. Verbessert die Elastizität der Haut durch Stimulierung der Synthese von Kollagen, Elastin und anderen ECMs. Spendet trockener Haut Feuchtigkeit und hilft ihr, ihr optimales...
sofort lieferbar
89,08 €
23.189,67 € per Liter
Anzeige von 1-6 der 6 Position(en)
Produkt zur Wunschliste hinzugefügt
Produkt zum Vergleich hinzugefügt.