List of products by brand UTSUKUSY

Utsukusy Cosmetics is a Spanish cosmetics company founded in 1979 and based in Barcelona. The word Utsukusy means "beauty" in Japanese. Utsukusy Cosmetics combines ancient Japanese traditions with the latest scientific discoveries. Utsukusy Cosmetics supplies cosmetic studios, beauty institutes, SPAs as well as doctors and alternative practitioners in the field of aesthetic medicine. Utsukusy products are designed and manufactured in Spain.

Decades of experience, scientific methods, knowledge of ancient Japanese traditions and an openness to new things are the secret of Utsukusy Cosmetics' success. Utsukusy Cosmetics always knows how to move forward without the 40 years of experience that comes with developing and manufacturing cosmetic products. The result is high quality, effective and professional cosmetic products that will also convince you and your customers. The cosmetic products of Utsukusy Cosmetics contain highly concentrated ingredients and therefore provide long-lasting visible results on the skin.

3,5% Hyaluron Serum

201019
The 3.5% Hyaluronic Serum helps to hydrate, firm, improve elasticity and retain moisture in the skin.  It is designed to penetrate deep into the skin and reduce fine lines, wrinkles and other signs of aging. The product is safe and gentle on the skin and can be used to smooth and tighten the skin. It is an excellent choice for those who need a quick and...
immediately available
€91.60

Utsukusy® Vitamin Cocktail | biorevitalization, fine wrinkles, flabby tissue.

201020
Vitamin Cocktail is an innovative product specially designed for people with dull skin. It is a combination of high molecular vitamins that revitalize your skin and give it a healthy appearance. The vitamins are contained in a concentration that provides a quick effect. Vitamin Cocktail contains a special molecular weight that allows you to penetrate...
immediately available
€78.11

KAMI - sterile serum for hair therapy for hair loss

201022
KAMI – Stop hair loss and promote new hair growth! KAMI is a sterile serum for hair therapy that is suitable for both microneedling treatments with a dermapen or dermaroller and for manual application. The serum: Stimulates the hair roots and thus promotes the growth of new hair. Prevents hair loss and ensures thicker, stronger hair. Promotes blood...
immediately available
€50.34
€599.00 per Liter

BB Glow Meso Serum Mix 6 x 5 ml

201008
The BB Glow Meso Serum Mix includes all three shades (light, medium, dark) BB Glow Meso Serum Mix is a highly effective anti-aging product designed specifically for the skin. It helps to improve the appearance of the skin and optimize the complexion. It gives the skin an even, fresh and radiant complexion. Mineral color pigments even out the complexion,...
immediately available
€158.82
€6,300.00 per Liter

D Skin Microneedling Serum | 5 x 5 ml

100402
D Skin - Microneedling Serum is an innovative product that helps to support the body in the promotion and restoration of its own production of vitamin D. It contains the active ingredient NECTARIA LITHOPS, which helps to increase the absorption of vitamin D and rejuvenates the skin.  The serum is a safe and effective way to supply the body with vitamin D...
immediately available
€96.22
€4,580.00 per Liter

Multi Active Complex Repair Serum | 5 x 2ml

201003
Experience intensive care with Utsukusy Multi Active Complex Repair Serum. It is moisturizing and fills wrinkles. With hyaluronic acid and hidromanil as active ingredients, it moisturizes the skin, restores elasticity, fills wrinkles and smoothes the complexion. It is paraben-free, vegan and contains no genetically modified organisms. Use it as an...
immediately available
€36.55
€5,899.91 per Liter

AgeKilling Serum - Smoothes your skin with a Botox-like effect

201034
AgeKilling Serum: Wrinkles begone! Revolutionary anti-aging treatment with SYN®-AKE & Argireline™ Reduce visible signs of skin aging and regain a youthful appearance? No problem with AgeKilling Serum! The innovative formula: 4% Synake™: Inhibits muscle contractions, reduces expression lines & prevents new wrinkles. 2% Argireline®: Relaxes facial...
immediately available
€91.60
€3,633.33 per Liter

Wakai Serum

201035
Wakai Serum: Youthful radiance for your skin This innovative serum combines the powerful ingredients Zirhafirm™ and Melavoid™ to visibly firm and brighten your skin. Zirhafirm™: Improves skin structure Firms and reshapes facial contours Reduces the effects of stress Melavoid™: Intervenes in the initial mechanisms of pigmentation Evenly brightens the...
immediately available
€49.58
€1,966.67 per Liter

Oily Skin Cocktail - Microneedling serum for oily skin 5 x 5 ml

201032
Oily Skin Cocktail: The Microneedling Serum for Oily and Acne-Prone Skin Do you struggle with oily skin and acne? Oily Skin Cocktail is the solution! This sterile microneedling serum targets the causes of oily skin and acne to promote a clear, radiant complexion. Benefits at a glance: Reduces sebum production and refines pores Fights acne and pimples...
immediately available
€91.60
€4,360.00 per Liter

PLASMA SKIN EGF³ Serum Set

100403
PLASMA SKIN EGF³ by utsukusy - Epidermal Growth Factors Microneedling Serum Plasma Skin EGF set contains 6 ampoules. Three ampoules of Plasma Skin EGF Serum and three ampoules of Blood Skin EGF Serum. The two sterile serums can also be mixed. It is recommended to mix 1 ml of each of the two serums The abbreviation EGF stands for Epidermal Growth Factors....
immediately available
€109.24

Collagen Cocktail / Collagen Serum 5 x 5 ml

201010
Sterile collagen serum for use in microneedling or mesotherapy. Collagen serum can help the skin to look young. It promotes the regeneration of skin cells, corrects existing wrinkles and protects against new ones. Thanks to its moisturizing properties, it provides the skin with plenty of moisture, which also plays an important role in fighting wrinkles....
immediately available
€100.00

Dragon Blood Serum 10 x 2 ml

201013
Dragon Blood concentrate regenerates the skin and improves the healing process. It promotes the formation of new collagen and protects against free radicals. Dragon Blood Serum is obtained from the resin of the dragon blood tree, which has its origin in the Amazon. The harvesting of the resin and its processing is done very carefully and in a way that...
immediately available
€50.34
€2,994.70 per Liter

SPF 50 sun cream with UVA + UVB filter

201031
Sunscreen SPF 50 with UVA + UVB Filter: For radiant and healthy skin Pamper your skin with this sunscreen and protect it from harmful UV radiation at the same time. The light, quickly absorbed formula leaves no greasy film and is ideal for daily use. This sunscreen offers: High sun protection with SPF 50 against UVA and UVB radiation Protection against...
immediately available
€20.59

Mokzai Firming Cocktail | Content: 10 x 10 ml

201001
Mokzai Firming Cocktail is a body serum specially designed to treat cellulite and sagging skin. It contains a mixture of active ingredients that help to tighten and smooth the skin. The main active ingredient in Mokzai Firming Cocktail is 3% ZIRHAFIRM™, a polysaccharide derived from plant extracts that strengthens and firms the skin. In addition, the...
immediately available
€105.46
€1,490.00 per Liter

Mokzai Lipolytic Anti-Cellulite Cocktail | Content 10 x 15ml

201002
The Mokzai Lipolytic Anti-Cellulite Cocktail is a natural, revolutionary beauty product designed specifically for cellulite relief. This product contains a variety of natural ingredients that help the body dissolve fat cells and tighten the skin, reducing the appearance of cellulite. Lipolytic Anti-Cellulite Cocktail is free of preservatives, parabens,...
immediately available
€93.70
€1,290.00 per Liter

Baku Retinol-Like Serum 10 x 2 ml

201004
Baku Retinol-Like Serum is an intensive treatment for rejuvenating and brightening the skin. With BAKUCHIOL as its main ingredient, it offers a fade-resistant alternative to Vitamin A/Retinol. Ideal for face, neck, décolleté and back of the hands. Contents: 10 ampoules á 2 ml.
immediately available
€64.29
€4,247.40 per Liter

BB Glow Meso Serum Dark Shade 6 x 5 ml

201005
The darkest shade of BB Glow Meso Serums is BB Glow Meso Serum Dark Shade. It can be used to achieve a perfectly balanced complexion.
immediately available
€147.48
€6,300.03 per Liter

Oxygen Serum | O2 Serum

201012
Oxygen Serum protects the skin from aging and reduces impurities, while brightening the skin and refining pores. It is a light, but also a very effective product that will give you a radiant and healthy look. Oxygen Serum is an ideal choice for those who are looking for an effective and safe product that can help reduce blemishes, skin aging and refine...
immediately available
€68.91
€4,935.00 per Liter

C-Retinal Microneedling Serum 5 x 5 ml

201021
The C-RETINAL Microneedling Serum is a highly effective anti-photoaging cocktail that makes your skin glow. With 100% plant-based, sterilized ingredients, it is suitable for all skin types, including sensitive skin. It utilizes natural retinal for improved skin elasticity and free radical protection, while sodium ascorbyl phosphate serves as a source of...
immediately available
€83.61
€359.96 per Liter

Multi Active Complex Repair Serum | 10 x 2ml

201033
Experience the intensive care of Utsukusy Multi Active Complex Repair Serum - moisturizing, wrinkle filling and with hyaluronic acid and hidromanil as active ingredients. It restores skin elasticity, fills wrinkles and smoothes the complexion. Free of parabens, vegan and without genetically modified organisms, it is the perfect choice for intensive...
immediately available
€80.25
€4,949.98 per Liter

Bitaminshi Serum 10 x 2 ml | against pigmentation spots

201014
Bitaminshi serum affects the mechanisms of pigmentation responsible for expressing and maintaining a uniform skin tone. It has a brightening effect on the skin to ensure an even appearance and a more uniform complexion. In addition, it cancels and reduces the number and intensity of skin spots for healthy and radiant skin.
immediately available
€83.61
€5,495.11 per Liter

Artificial Skin Serum 10 x 2 ml - for fuller lips

201009
Artificial Skin Serum for fuller lips and fewer wrinkles. Artificial Skin Serum is a revolutionary fraction rich in sesamin, a group of compounds called lignans. This unique serum is designed to improve the action of fat cells to smooth wrinkles and give volume to the lips.
immediately available
€58.74
Showing 1-24 of 32 item(s)
Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.
group_work Cookie consent

Artikel der Marke UTSUKUSY

Utsukusy Cosmetics ist ein spanisches Kosmetikunternehmen, das 1979 gegründet wurde und seinen Sitz in Barcelona hat. Das Wort Utsukusy bedeutet auf Japanisch „Schönheit“. Utsukusy Cosmetics kombiniert alte japanische Traditionen mit den neuesten wissenschaftlichen Entdeckungen. Utsukusy Cosmetics beliefert Kosmetikstudios, Schönheitsinstitute, SPAs sowie Ärzte und Heilpraktiker im Bereich der ästhetischen Medizin. Utsukusy-Produkte werden in Spanien entworfen und hergestellt.

Jahrzehntelange Erfahrung, wissenschaftliche Methoden, Kenntnisse alter japanischer Traditionen und eine Offenheit für Neues sind das Erfolgsgeheimnis von Utsukusy Cosmetics. Utsukusy Cosmetics weiß immer, wie man ohne die 40-jährige Erfahrung, die die Entwicklung und Herstellung von Kosmetikprodukten mit sich bringt, nach vorne schauen kann. Das Ergebnis sind hochwertige, wirksame und professionelle Kosmetikprodukte, die auch Sie und Ihre Kunden überzeugen werden. Die Kosmetikprodukte von Utsukusy Cosmetics enthalten hochkonzentrierte Inhaltsstoffe und sorgen daher für langanhaltend sichtbare Ergebnisse auf der Haut.

3,5% Hyaluron Serum

201019
10Das 3,5% Hyaluron Serum hilft, die Haut mit Feuchtigkeit zu versorgen, sie zu straffen, ihre Elastizität zu verbessern und Feuchtigkeit zu speichern.  Es wurde entwickelt, um tief in die Haut einzudringen und feine Linien, Falten und andere Anzeichen der Hautalterung zu reduzieren. Das Produkt ist sicher und sanft zur Haut und kann verwendet werden, um...
sofort lieferbar
91,60 €

Utsukusy® Vitamin Cocktail | Biorevitalisierung, feine Falten, schlaffes Gewebe

201020
Vitamin Cocktail ist ein innovatives Produkt, das speziell für Menschen mit stumpfer Haut entwickelt wurde. Es ist eine Kombination aus hochmolekularen Vitaminen, die Ihre Haut revitalisieren und ihr ein gesundes Aussehen verleihen. Die Vitamine sind in einer Konzentration enthalten, die eine schnelle Wirkung erzielt. Vitamin Cocktail enthält ein...
sofort lieferbar
78,11 €

KAMI – steriles Serum für die Haar-Therapie bei Haarausfall

201022
KAMI – Stoppen Sie Haarausfall und fördern Sie neues Haarwachstum! KAMI ist ein steriles Serum für die Haar-Therapie bei Haarausfall, das sowohl für Microneedling-Behandlungen mit einem Dermapen oder Dermaroller als auch für die manuelle Applikation geeignet ist. Das Serum: Stimuliert die Haarwurzeln und fördert so das Wachstum neuer Haare. Verhindert...
sofort lieferbar
50,34 €

BB Glow Meso Serum Mix 6 x 5 ml

201008
Im BB Glow Meso Serum Mix sind alle drei Farbtöne (hell, mittel, dunkel) enthalten. BB Glow Meso Serum Mix ist ein hochwirksames Anti-Aging-Produkt, das speziell für die Haut entwickelt wurde. Es hilft, das Hautbild zu verbessern und den Teint zu optimieren. Es verleiht der Haut einen ebenmäßigen, frischen und strahlenden Teint. Mineralische...
sofort lieferbar
158,82 €

D Skin Microneedling Serum | 5 x 5 ml

100402
D Skin – Microneedling Serum ist ein innovatives Produkt, das dazu beiträgt, den Körper bei der Förderung und Wiederherstellung der Eigenproduktion von Vitamin D zu unterstützen. Es enthält den Wirkstoff NECTARIA LITHOPS, der zur Steigerung der Aufnahme von Vitamin D beiträgt und die Haut verjüngt.  Das Serum ist eine sichere und effektive Methode, um...
sofort lieferbar
96,22 €

Multi Active Complex Repair Serum | 5 x 2ml

201003
Erleben Sie eine intensive Pflege mit Utsukusy Multi Active Complex Repair Serum. Es ist feuchtigkeitsspendend und füllt Falten. Mit Hyaluronsäure und Hidromanil als Wirkstoffen versorgt es die Haut mit Feuchtigkeit, stellt die Elastizität wieder her, füllt Fältchen auf und glättet den Teint. Es ist parabenfrei, vegan und enthält keine gentechnisch...
sofort lieferbar
36,55 €
4.957,90 € per Liter

AgeKilling Serum - Glättet Ihre Haut mit Botox-ähnlicher Wirkung

201034
AgeKilling Serum: Falten ade! Revolutionäre Anti-Aging-Behandlung mit SYN®-AKE & Argireline™ Sichtbare Zeichen der Hautalterung reduzieren und jugendliches Aussehen zurückgewinnen? Mit AgeKilling Serum kein Problem! Die innovative Formel: 4% Synake™: Hemmt Muskelkontraktionen, reduziert Mimikfalten & beugt neuen Falten vor. 2% Argireline®:...
sofort lieferbar
91,60 €
3.633,33 € per Liter

Wakai Serum

201035
Wakai Serum: Jugendliches Strahlen für Ihre Haut Dieses innovative Serum kombiniert die kraftvollen Wirkstoffe Zirhafirm™ und Melavoid™, um Ihre Haut sichtbar zu straffen und aufzuhellen. Zirhafirm™: Verbessert die Hautstruktur Festigt und formt die Gesichtskonturen Reduziert die Auswirkungen von Stress Melavoid™: Greift in die anfänglichen Mechanismen...
sofort lieferbar
49,58 €
1.966,67 € per Liter

Oily Skin Cocktail – Microneedling Serum für fettige Haut 5 x 5 ml

201032
Oily Skin Cocktail: Das Microneedling Serum gegen fettige Haut & Akne Leiden Sie unter fettiger Haut und Akne? Oily Skin Cocktail ist die Lösung! Das sterile Microneedling Serum bekämpft die Ursachen von fettiger Haut und Akne und sorgt für ein reines, strahlendes Hautbild. Die Vorteile auf einen Blick: Reduziert Talgproduktion und verfeinert Poren...
sofort lieferbar
91,60 €

PLASMA SKIN EGF-Serum Set

100403
PLASMA SKIN EGF³ von utsukusy – Epidermal Growth Factors Microneedling Serum Das Plasma Skin EGF-Set enthält 6 Ampullen. Drei Ampullen Plasma Skin EGF Serum und drei Ampullen Blood Skin EGF Serum. Die beiden sterilen Seren können auch gemischt werden. Es wird empfohlen, jeweils 1 ml der beiden Seren zu mischen.  Die Abkürzung EGF steht für Epidermal...
sofort lieferbar
109,24 €

Collagen Cocktail / Kollagen Serum 5 x 5 ml

201010
Steriles Kollagen-Serum für die Anwendung im Rahmen des Microneedling oder der Mesotherapie. Das Kollagen Serum kann der Haut zu einem jungen Aussehen verhelfen. Es fördert die Regeneration der Hautzellen, korrigiert vorhandene Falten und schützt sie vor neuen Falten. Dank seiner feuchtigkeitsspendenden Eigenschaften versorgt es die Haut mit viel...
sofort lieferbar
100,00 €

Dragon Blood Serum 10 x 2 ml

201013
3Dragon Blood Konzentrat regeneriert die Haut und verbessert den Heilungsprozess. Es fördert die Kollagenneubildung und schützt vor freien Radikalen. Das Dragon Blood Serum wird aus dem Harz des Drachenblutbaumes gewonnen, der seinen Ursprung im Amazonasgebiet hat. Die Ernte des Harzes und dessen Verarbeitung erfolgt sehr sorgfältig und naturschonend, um...
sofort lieferbar
50,34 €

Sonnencreme LSF 50 mit UVA + UVB Filter

201031
Sonnencreme LSF 50 mit UVA + UVB Filter: Für strahlende und gesunde Haut Verwöhnen Sie Ihre Haut mit dieser Sonnencreme und schützen Sie sie gleichzeitig vor schädlicher UV-Strahlung. Die leichte, schnell einziehende Formel hinterlässt keinen fettigen Film und ist ideal für die tägliche Anwendung. Diese Sonnencreme bietet: Hohen Sonnenschutz mit LSF 50...
sofort lieferbar
20,59 €

Mokzai Firming Cocktail | Inhalt: 10 x 10 ml

201001
Der Mokzai Firming Cocktail ist ein Körperserum, das speziell zur Behandlung von Cellulite und schlaffer Haut entwickelt wurde. Es enthält eine Mischung aus Wirkstoffen, die dazu beitragen, die Haut zu straffen und zu glätten. Der Hauptwirkstoff des Mokzai Firming Cocktail ist 3% ZIRHAFIRM™, ein aus Pflanzenextrakten gewonnenes Polysaccharid, das die Haut...
sofort lieferbar
105,46 €
1.490,00 € per Liter

Mokzai Lipolytischer Anti-Cellulite Cocktail | Inhalt 10 x 15ml

201002
Der Mokzai Lipolytic Anti-Cellulite Cocktail ist ein natürliches, revolutionäres Schönheitsprodukt, das speziell für die Linderung von Cellulite entwickelt wurde. Dieses Produkt enthält eine Vielzahl an natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen, die den Körper unterstützen, Fettzellen zu lösen und die Haut zu straffen, um so das Erscheinungsbild von Cellulite zu...
sofort lieferbar
93,70 €

Baku Retinol-Like Serum 10 x 2 ml

201004
Das Baku Retinol-Like Serum ist eine intensive Behandlung zur Verjüngung und Aufhellung der Haut. Mit BAKUCHIOL als Hauptbestandteil bietet es eine lichtbeständige Alternative zu Vitamin A/Retinol. Ideal für Gesicht, Hals, Dekolleté und Handrücken. Inhalt: 10 Ampullen á 2 ml.
sofort lieferbar
64,29 €
4.247,40 € per Liter

BB Glow Meso Serum Dark Shade 6 x 5 ml

201005
Der dunkelste Farbton der BB Glow Meso Seren ist BB Glow Meso Serum Dark Shade. Es kann verwendet werden, um einen perfekt ausgeglichenen Teint zu erzielen.
sofort lieferbar
147,48 €
5.294,18 € per Liter

Oxygen Serum | O2 Serum

201012
Das Oxygen Serum schützt die Haut vor Hautalterung und mildert Unreinheiten, während es die Haut aufhellt und die Poren verfeinert. Es ist ein leichtes, aber auch ein sehr effektives Produkt, das Ihnen ein strahlendes und gesundes Aussehen verleiht. Das Oxygen Serum ist eine ideale Wahl für alle, die nach einem effektiven und sicheren Produkt suchen, das...
sofort lieferbar
68,91 €
4.935,00 € per Liter

C-Retinal Microneedling Serum 5 x 5 ml

201021
Das C-RETINAL Microneedling Serum ist ein hochwirksamer Anti-Photoaging-Cocktail, der Ihre Haut zum Strahlen bringt. Mit 100% pflanzlichen, sterilisierten Inhaltsstoffen ist es für alle Hauttypen, einschließlich empfindlicher Haut, geeignet. Es nutzt natürliches Retinal für verbesserte Hautelastizität und Schutz vor freien Radikalen, während...
sofort lieferbar
83,61 €
302,49 € per Liter

Multi Active Complex Repair Serum | 10 x 2ml

201033
Erleben Sie die intensive Pflege von Utsukusy Multi Active Complex Repair Serum – feuchtigkeitsspendend, faltenfüllend und mit Hyaluronsäure und Hidromanil als Wirkstoffen. Es stellt die Elastizität der Haut wieder her, füllt Fältchen auf und glättet den Teint. Frei von Parabenen, vegan und ohne gentechnisch veränderte Organismen ist es die perfekte Wahl...
sofort lieferbar
80,25 €
4.159,54 € per Liter

Bitaminshi Serum 10 x 2 ml | gegen Pigmentflecken

201014
Das Bitaminshi Serum beeinflusst die Mechanismen der Pigmentierung, die für die Ausprägung und den Erhalt eines einheitlichen Hauttons verantwortlich sind. Es wirkt hellend auf die Haut, um ein ebenmäßiges Aussehen und einen gleichmäßigeren Teint zu gewährleisten. Darüber hinaus hebt es die Anzahl und Intensität von Hautflecken auf und verringert sie, um...
sofort lieferbar
83,61 €
4.617,74 € per Liter

Artificial Skin Serum 10 x 2 ml - für vollere Lippen

201009
Artificial Skin Serum für vollere Lippen und weniger Falten. Artificial Skin Serum ist eine revolutionäre Fraktion, die reich an Sesamin ist, einer Gruppe von Verbindungen, die als Lignane bezeichnet werden. Dieses einzigartige Serum wurde entwickelt, um die Wirkung der Fettzellen zu verbessern, um Falten zu glätten und den Lippen Volumen zu verleihen.
sofort lieferbar
58,74 €
Anzeige von 1-24 der 32 Position(en)
Produkt zur Wunschliste hinzugefügt
Produkt zum Vergleich hinzugefügt.
group_work Cookie-Zustimmung