Hair Cocktail 5ml Vial
Hair Cocktail 5ml Vial
Hair Cocktail 5ml Vial
Hair Cocktail 5ml Vial

Hair Cocktail 5ml Vial

5ml per vial - sufficient for one treatment
 
Contents:
Panthenol, Pyridoxine, Thiamine, Biotin, Iron gluconate - and no unnecessary excipients, additives or preservatives!

100408
immediately available
€12.44
| Delivery time 2 - 3 days

 

Hair Cocktail 5ml Vial

 

Description
5ml per vial - sufficient for one treatment

 

SUITABLE FOR: 

Hair Loss, Scalp Strengtener

 

The treatment with Hair Cocktail improves hair quality by producing a better keratin structure which not only makes it stronger, but also makes its role in reflecting light rays more efficient. Its use is indicated for people with hair loss due to unsuitable treatments, people with nutritional and endocrine disorders that deteriorate the hair, and in case of alopecia (also as a complement in alopecia areata treatments). The patient undergoing this treatment will experience a better hair quality, which will become brighter, the colour will be more defined and the growth will be denser. In addition to having moisturizing properties, to Panthenol have been recognized emollient and soothing properties. It is in fact able to confer the right humidity degree to the hair, preventing its dehydration and fragility, acting in a beneficial way on damaged and dry hair.

 

Contents:
Aqua, Panthenol, Pyridoxine, Thiamine, Biotin, Iron Gluconate (Ferrous Gluconate) - and no unnecessary excipients, additives or preservatives!

 

 
D-Panthenol (Provitamin B5)

D-panthenol accelerates the formation of new cells. This effect is used in the production of wound ointments, e.g. Bepanthen. It penetrates deep into the scalp. The protective function of the skin is supported, attacked structures are regenerated. D-Panthenol is converted into coenzyme A, which in turn is responsible for the metabolism of cells. Panthenol is essential for hair growth.

 

Pyridoxine (vitamin B6)

Pyridoxine activates hair growth, regulates metabolic processes and strengthens the hair structure.

 

Biotin (vitamin B7 or H)

Biotin stops hair loss and regulates keratin synthesis. It contains sulfur, an important component for skin and horn. Biotin activates metabolism and promotes the formation of new hair roots, in addition, it has a protective function and helps with irritated skin.

 

Thiamine (vitamin B1)

A powerful antioxidant that neutralizes the action of active radicals and prevents tissue damage. Thiamine regulates microcirculation, thus the hair follicles are optimally supplied. This ensures healthy hair growth.

 

Iron gluconate

Deficiency leads to hair loss, optimal supply protects skin and hair.

The application is topical or off-label.
A combination therapy in conjunction with PRP/Vampirlifting is highly recommended.

  

Vitamin B6 is indispensable for the hair. It belongs to group B, that is, those vitamins which represent the main regulators of most of the metabolic processes that take place in the organism. The medical term of this substance is Pyridoxine. B6 is responsible for protein synthesis and the absorption of amino acids coming from food. However, our hair is made up of protein molecules.

 

In addition, pyridoxine participates in the creation of red blood cells which means that it guarantees the blood supply and the necessary amount of oxygen. This is very important for the hair follicles from which hair grows: if nourishment is insufficient, the hair no longer grow. Also known as Vitamin H, B7 or B8, Biotin is an essential vitamin for our body. It is important to cover its needs because it is only stored in small quantities in the body. Lack of biotin damages hair, determines its fall and causes skin problems. Biotin is the number one beauty ally: it strengthens nails and is effective against hair loss, oily skin and dermatitis.

 

Vitamin B1 or Thiamine has a vital effect on the hair as it transforms proteins and sugars into metabolic energy. This is necessary for all vital and cell growth processes.

 

 
NO PROMISE OF CURE AND DISCLAIMER OF LIABILITY

The methods/procedures/products on the various topics/therapies presented on this website do not represent a promise of healing or a guarantee of success, i.e. we assume no liability for the non-occurrence of the desired effect.

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.

Hair Cocktail 5ml Vial
Hair Cocktail 5ml Vial
Hair Cocktail 5ml Vial
Hair Cocktail 5ml Vial

Hair Cocktail 5ml Vial

5ml pro Vial - ausreichend für eine Behandlung
 
Inhalt:
Panthenol, Pyridoxine, Thiamin, Biotin, Eisengluconat – und keine unnötigen Hilfsstoffe, Zusatzstoffe oder Konservierungen!

100408
sofort lieferbar
12,44 €
| Lieferzeit 2 - 3 Tage

 

Hair Cocktail 5ml Vial

  

5ml pro Vial - ausreichend für eine Behandlung

Inhalt

Panthenol, Pyridoxine, Thiamin, Biotin, Eisengluconat – und keine unnötigen Hilfsstoffe, Zusatzstoffe oder Konservierungen!

Geeignet für:
Haarausfall, Kräftigung der Kopfhaut

Die Behandlung mit Hair Cocktail verbessert die Qualität des Haares, indem eine bessere Keratinstruktur erzeugt wird, die das Haar nicht nur kräftiger macht, sondern auch seine Rolle bei der Reflexion der Lichtstrahlen effizienter macht. Die Anwendung ist für Personen mit Haarausfall aufgrund ungeeigneter Behandlungen, für Personen mit ernährungsbedingten und endokrinen Störungen, die das Haar beeinträchtigen, und bei Alopezie (auch als Ergänzung bei Alopecia areata-Behandlungen) angezeigt. Der Patient, der sich dieser Behandlung unterzieht, wird eine bessere Haarqualität erleben, das Haar wird heller, die Farbe wird definierter und der Wuchs wird dichter sein. Panthenol hat nicht nur feuchtigkeitsspendende, sondern auch lindernde und beruhigende Eigenschaften. Es ist in der Tat in der Lage, dem Haar den richtigen Feuchtigkeitsgrad zu verleihen, indem es seine Dehydrierung und Brüchigkeit verhindert und sich so positiv auf geschädigtes und trockenes Haar auswirkt.


D-Panthenol (Provitamin B5)

 
D-Panthenol beschleunigt die Zellneubildung. Diese Wirkung wird bei der Herstellung von Wundsalben genutzt z.B. Bepanthen. Es dringt tief in die Kopfhaut ein. Die Schutzfunktion der Haut wird unterstützt, angegriffene Strukturen regeneriert. D-Panthenol wird in das Coenzym A umgewandelt, das wiederum für den Stoffwechsel der Zellen verantwortlich ist. Für das Haarwachstum ist Panthenol unerlässlich.

 

Pyridoxin (Vitamin B6)

 
Pyridoxin aktiviert das Haarwachstum, reguliert Stoffwechselprozesse und stärkt die Haarstruktur.

Vitamin B6 ist für das Haar unverzichtbar. Es gehört zur Gruppe der B-Vitamine, d. h. zu den Vitaminen, die bei den meisten Stoffwechselvorgängen im Organismus die wichtigsten Regler darstellen. Die medizinische Bezeichnung für diese Substanz ist Pyridoxin. B6 ist für die Proteinsynthese und die Aufnahme von Aminosäuren aus der Nahrung verantwortlich. Unser Haar besteht jedoch aus Eiweißmolekülen.

 

Darüber hinaus ist Pyridoxin an der Bildung roter Blutkörperchen beteiligt, was bedeutet, dass es die Blutversorgung und die notwendige Menge an Sauerstoff gewährleistet. Dies ist für die Haarfollikel, aus denen das Haar wächst, sehr wichtig: Bei unzureichender Nährstoffversorgung wächst das Haar nicht mehr. Biotin, auch bekannt als Vitamin H, B7 oder B8, ist ein essentielles Vitamin für unseren Körper. Es ist wichtig, seinen Bedarf zu decken, da es nur in geringen Mengen im Körper gespeichert wird. Ein Mangel an Biotin schädigt das Haar, bestimmt seinen Ausfall und verursacht Hautprobleme. Biotin ist der Schönheitsverbündete Nummer eins: Es stärkt die Nägel und wirkt gegen Haarausfall, fettige Haut und Dermatitis.

 

Biotin (Vitamin B7 bzw. H)

 
Biotin stoppt Haarausfall und reguliert die Keratinsynthese an. Es enthält Schwefel, ein wichtiger Bestandteil für Haut und Horn. Biotin aktiviert den Stoffwechsel und fördert die Neubildung von Haarwurzeln, darüber hinaus hat es eine Schutzfunktion und hilft bei irritierter Haut.

  

Thiamin (Vitamin B1)

 
Ein starkes Antioxidans, das die Wirkung aktiver Radikale neutralisiert und Gewebeschäden vorbeugt. Thiamin reguliert die Mikrozirkulation, dadurch werden die Haarfollikel optimal versorgt. Das gewährleistet gesundes Haarwachstum.

Vitamin B1 oder Thiamin hat eine lebenswichtige Wirkung auf das Haar, da es Proteine und Zucker in Stoffwechselenergie umwandelt. Diese ist für alle Lebens- und Zellwachstumsprozesse notwendig.

 

Eisenglukonat

 

Ein Mangel führt zu Haarausfall, die optimale Versorgung schützt Haut und Haare.

Die Anwendung erfolgt topisch bzw. in der off-label-Anwendung.

Eine Kombinationstherapie in Verbindung mit PRP/Vampirlifting ist sehr empfehlenswert.

 

 
KEIN HEILVERSPRECHEN UND HAFTUNGSAUSSCHLUSS
 

Die auf dieser Website dargestellten Methoden/Verfahren/Produkte zu den verschiedenen Themen/Therapien stellen kein Heilversprechen und keine Erfolgsgarantie dar, d.h. für das Nicht-Eintreten der gewünschten Wirkung übernehmen wir keine Haftung.

No reviews

Note Kommentare (0)

Kunden, die dieses Produkt gekauft haben, haben auch gekauft:

Produkt zur Wunschliste hinzugefügt
Produkt zum Vergleich hinzugefügt.